Denbigh Facebook Denbigh Twitter Denbigh Youtube

Term Dates

Academic Dates 2021/2022

Autumn Term Part 1
Monday, 6th September to Friday, 22nd October 2021
(7 week half term)
Half Term Holiday
Monday, 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021
Autumn Term Part 2
Monday, 1st November to Friday, 17th December 2021
(7 week half term)
Christmas Holidays
Monday, 20th December to Monday, 3rd January 2022
Spring Term 1st Half
Wednesday, 5th January to Friday 18th February 2022
(7 week half term)
Half Term Holidays
Monday, 21st February to Friday, 25th  February 2022
Spring Term 2nd Half
Monday, 28th February to Friday, 8th April 2022
(6 weeks half term)
Easter Holidays
Monday 11th April to Friday, 22nd April 2022
Summer Term
Monday, 25th April to Friday, 27th May 2022
(This includes Monday 2ndMay Bank Holiday)
(5 week half term)
Half Term Holiday
Monday, 30th May to Friday, 3rd June 2022
Summer Term
Monday, 6th June to Thursday, 21th July 2022
(7 week half term)

Teacher Training Days

Tuesday 1st September 2020
Monday 4th January 2021

*These could be subject to change

For future term dates, please click on the link below. Please avoid using other websites as the information may be inaccurate. 

Denbigh Term Dates 2021-2022

North Tyneside Term Dates

Please click on the image for a printable calendar.

Denbigh Primary School