Denbigh Facebook Denbigh Twitter Denbigh Youtube

Term Dates

Academic Dates 2018/2019

Autumn Term Part 1
Wednesday, 5th September to Friday, 26th October 2018
(8 week half term)
Half Term Holiday
Monday, 29th October to Friday, 2nd November 2018
Autumn Term Part 2
Monday, 5th November to Friday, 21st December 2018
(7 week half term)
Christmas Holidays
Monday, 24th December to Friday, 4th  January 2019
Spring Term 1st Half
Tuesday, 8th January to Friday 15th February 2019
(6 week half term)
Half Term Holidays
Monday, 18th February to Friday, 22nd  February 2019
Spring Term 2nd Half
Monday, 25th February to Friday, 5th April 2019
(6 weeks half term)
Easter Holidays
Monday 8th April to Monday, 22nd April 2019
Summer Term
Tuesday, 23rd April to Friday, 24th May 2019
(This includes Monday 6th May Bank Holiday)
(5 week half term)
Half Term Holiday
Monday, 27th May to Friday, 31st May 2018
Summer Term
Monday, 3rd June to Friday, 19th July 2018
(7 week half term)

Teacher Training Days

Monday 3rd September 2018
Tuesday, 4th September 2018
Monday 7th January, 2019

For future term dates, please click on the link below. Please avoid using other websites as the information may be inaccurate. 

https://my.northtyneside.gov.uk/category/132/school-term-dates

Please click on the image for a printable calendar.

Denbigh Primary School