Denbigh Facebook Denbigh Twitter Denbigh Youtube

Term Dates

Academic Dates 2019/2020

Autumn Term Part 1
Wednesday, 4th September to Friday, 25th October 2019
(8 week half term)
Half Term Holiday
Monday, 28th October to Friday, 1st November 2019
Autumn Term Part 2
Monday, 4th November to Friday, 20th December 2019
(7 week half term)
Christmas Holidays
Monday, 23rd December to Friday, 3rd  January 2020
Spring Term 1st Half
Tuesday, 7th January to Friday 14th February 2020
(6 week half term)
Half Term Holidays
Monday, 17th February to Friday, 21st  February 2020
Spring Term 2nd Half
Monday, 24th February to Friday, 3rd April 2020
(6 weeks half term)
Easter Holidays
Monday 6th April to Monday, 17th April 2020
Summer Term
Monday, 20th April to Friday, 22nd May 2020
(This includes Monday 4th May Bank Holiday)
(5 week half term)
Half Term Holiday
Monday, 25th May to Friday, 29th May 2020
Summer Term
Monday, 1st June to Friday, 17th July 2020
(7 week half term)

Teacher Training Days

Monday 2nd September 2019
Tuesday, 3rd September 2019
Monday 6th January, 2020

For future term dates, please click on the link below. Please avoid using other websites as the information may be inaccurate. 

Denbigh Term Dates 2020-2021

https://my.northtyneside.gov.uk/category/132/school-term-dates

Please click on the image for a printable calendar.

Denbigh Primary School