Menu:



ANTI BULLYING
LEAFLET

Our Anti-Bullying leaflet was created by the school council and the ICT team after consultation with all pupils.


Download our
Assisted Review
March 2013

 

 

 

 

Academic Dates 2015/2016

 



Autumn Term
Thursday, 3rd September to Friday, 23rd October 2015
(8 week half term)
Half Term Holiday
Monday, 26th October to Friday, 30th October 2015
Autumn Term
Monday, 2nd November to Friday, 18th December 2015
(7 week half term)
Christmas Holidays
Monday, 21st December to Friday, 1st  January 2016
Spring Term
Tuesday, 5th January to Friday 12th February 2016
(6 week half term)
Half Term Holidays
Monday, 15th February to Friday, 19th  February 2016
Spring Term
Monday, 22nd February to Wednesday, 23rd March 2016
(4½  week half term)
Half Term Holidays
Thursday, 24th March to Friday, 8th April 2016
Summer Term
Monday, 11th April to Friday, 27th May 2016
(This includes Monday 2nd May Bank Holiday)
(7 week half term)
Half Term Holiday
Monday, 30th May to Friday, 3rd June 2016
Summer Term
Monday, 6th June to Wednesday, 20th July 2016
(6½  week half term)


Teacher Training Days

Tuesday,1st September 2015
Wednesday, 2nd September 2015
Monday, 4th January, 2016